Quick Post: Brand Ambassador

People ask “What do you want to be?”
I answer “I don’t know.” But at the back of my mind, I say “I want to be a brand ambassador.”

I don’t think it will ever happen. Brand ambassadors look good, I don’t. They have thousands or even millions of followers in the social media sites, I don’t. They are famous, I am not. Some of them are celebrities. Dome of them are the masters of their respective fields.

The following are just some of the brands that I trust:
Fujifilm for the X-series camera
Sony for the Xperia phones
– Nokia, now Microsoft for the Lumia phones
Globe Telecom, a service provider

So why do I want to be a brand ambassador? Because BAs get freebies! Haha!

Leave a Reply

