Thank you @enjoyGLOBE!

The long wait is over! And I won!

My friends and I went to Bonifacio Global City in Taguig City, Philippines to witness the #GlobeSlipstream last night. I was there not only to witness the high-velocity concert, but also to wait for the announcement of the #GlobeSlipstream Samsung Galaxy S5 giveaway. See previous post.

Too bad I didn’t bring my powerbank to recharge my phone’s battery and missed taking pictures of the other performers. Here are some photos I took from the GlobeSlipstream party.

Again, thank you so much @enjoyGLOBE for the Samsung Galaxy S5! And as promised, I will be giving away some stuff to give back and share my blessings. Watch out for it soon on my Twitter account.

Awesome night! Good times!

Leave a Reply

